Skip to content

Graduate Profile – step 1

May 22, 2007

I did one of these, (an interview with a senior student) but saved it as a .wav file instead of an MP3 (because i was running out of time, and couldn’t quickly find the right plug-in for audacity to export as an MP3) so I have been unable to upload to odeo in order to put it on my blog.
I was having trouble even finding the upload area in Odeo though, so I found this webcast explaining how to do it. recognise the voice?

And I worked out that instead of being in odeo.com I should have been in studio.odeo.com. This appears to be like two different areas now instead of parts of the same site as it looks like in Leigh’s webcast(above), although I can log into both-perhaps it’s an apple mac thing?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

